CLIENT LOGIN

Las Vegas NV Office

Team-AlysiaCarlin
Permalink Gallery

Alysia Carlin

Alysia Carlin

Compliance Processing Coordinator

acarlin@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 7519

Bill Bray
Permalink Bill Bray is an Investment Agent with Ignite FundingGallery

Bill Bray

Bill Bray

,

Investment Agent

bbray@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5168
NMLS #1404655 | MLD #54337

Bill joined the Ignite team in 2015 after operating his own company […]

Team-CarrieCook
Permalink

Carrie Cook

Carrie Cook

President

ccook@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5172
MLD #48217

Carrie Cook oversees the matching of quality real estate borrowers with investor capital on collateralized trust […]

Dawn Pitts
Permalink

Dawn Pitts

Dawn Pitts

,

Business Development Executive

dpitts@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5957
NMLS #382648 | MLD #46464

With more than two decades of dedicated experience in the real […]

Team-HowardRobbins
Permalink

Howard Robbins

Howard Robbins

,

Investment Agent

hrobbins@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5958
NMLS #354956 | MLD #48287

Howard has been an active team member educating his clients at Ignite […]

Team-IzzyIrizarry
Permalink Gallery

Izzy Irizarry

Izzy Irizarry

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

iirizarry@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5147

Team-JeniferOstler
Permalink

Jenifer Ostler

Jenifer Ostler

Marketing

jostler@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5128

Team-LoriAgar
Permalink

Lori Agar

Lori Agar

Accounting

lagar@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 6717

Team-MelissaHarris
Permalink Gallery

Melissa Harris

Melissa Harris

Human Resources

mharris@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 8344

Team-MistyBethany
Permalink Gallery

Misty Bethany

Misty Bethany

Chief Compliance Officer/Loan Servicing

mbethany@IGNITEFUNDING.COM
702.739.9053 ext. 5148
NMLS #1403840 | MLD #54336

As Chief Compliance Officer and Loan Manager for Ignite Funding, […]

loading